Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Services
For Veterans
Social Security

Donaldson-Mohney Funeral Home
124 West Main Street
Sharpsville, Pennsylvania 16150
Tel: 724-962-7842

Stephen J Sherman Funeral Home
2201 Highland Rd
Hermitage, PA 16148
Tel: (724) 347-7202

Wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Joseph Paul Trapasso Tue September 18, 2018
Gertrude Ann (Harakal) Rococi Tue September 18, 2018
Raymond Earl Lozier Fri September 07, 2018
Gerald Lee Frye Tue August 21, 2018
Peter William Hill Sun July 29, 2018
Edward Dean Ansell Mon July 23, 2018
Carol Ann (Dufford) Graham Fri July 06, 2018
Evelyn Louise (Redmond) Heim Wed July 04, 2018
Joseph James Smartz Sat June 09, 2018
Janet Ellen (McKee) Moats Thu June 07, 2018

Recent obituaries at our alternate location

Carol Ann (Kritz) Schaner Sun September 23, 2018
Patricia M. (Molinari) Sewecke Mon September 17, 2018
Martha Jane (Davis) Frantz Fri September 14, 2018
Margaret (Baker) Ulan Sun August 26, 2018
Stephanie J. (Jara) Mihelcic Thu August 09, 2018
Linette Beinhardt Sun August 05, 2018
Joseph "Pops" Svetina Thu August 02, 2018
Irene Saxon (Saxon) Fisher Mon June 18, 2018
Garry Ronald Baker Sun May 20, 2018
Lewis E. Sickafus Thu May 17, 2018

Copyright © 2018 Donaldson-Mohney Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |