Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Services
For Veterans
Social Security

Donaldson-Mohney Funeral Home
124 West Main Street
Sharpsville, Pennsylvania 16150
Tel: 724-962-7842

Stephen J Sherman Funeral Home
2201 Highland Rd
Hermitage, PA 16148
Tel: (724) 347-7202

Wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Alan Kevin James Sat April 17, 2021
Ralph Peter Thomas Fri March 12, 2021
William Peter Kranich Thu March 11, 2021
Charles Robert Shook Sat March 06, 2021
Alissa Joy Sutton Fri March 05, 2021
Lawrence I. Gill Tue February 23, 2021
William R. Shirley Sr. Tue February 16, 2021
Richard D. Bobbie Sun February 14, 2021
Alyce B. (Mott) Cobb Mon February 01, 2021
Nancy Jean (Widmyer) Stinedurf Wed January 27, 2021

Recent obituaries at our alternate location

Vernetta Mae (Shaffer) Rice Tue April 13, 2021
Paul Alan Cefrick Sun April 04, 2021
Tracey Christine Hunter Thu March 25, 2021
Philip J. Stanton Sr. Mon March 22, 2021
Nicholas A. Schwanbeck Wed March 17, 2021
Terry Irvin Varraux Fri February 26, 2021
John "Jack" L. Shaw Tue February 23, 2021
Robert L. Felesky Mon February 01, 2021
Geraldine Anne "Jeri" (Senoyuit) Renshaw Sun January 24, 2021
Mary Sveda Fri January 15, 2021

Copyright © 2021 Donaldson-Mohney Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |