Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Services
For Veterans
Social Security

Donaldson-Mohney Funeral Home
124 West Main Street
Sharpsville, Pennsylvania 16150
Tel: 724-962-7842

Stephen J Sherman Funeral Home
2201 Highland Rd
Hermitage, PA 16148
Tel: (724) 347-7202

Wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Patty Lue (Hutchison) Pennington Thu September 12, 2019
Judith L. (Watson) Grandy Mon September 09, 2019
Mary Ann (Canon) Ondich Sun September 01, 2019
JoAnn (Yake) Ague Wed August 21, 2019
Elizabeth "Betty" L. (Lawler) Gory Tue August 20, 2019
Alma Luceille (Moon) Urmson Fri July 19, 2019
Mary Lou (McCullough) Hickman Sat June 22, 2019
Gary Thompson Sat June 01, 2019
John Frederick Cusick Mon May 13, 2019
David James Woods Sun April 21, 2019

Recent obituaries at our alternate location

James William Bertolasio Wed September 11, 2019
Virginia Mae (Costell) Horvath Tue August 27, 2019
Christopher Egelsky Tue August 06, 2019
Helen (Sveda) Leno Thu July 18, 2019
Frederick W. Sherretts Mon July 08, 2019
John P. Vasil Wed July 03, 2019
Shirley L. (Wilds) Fortuna Sun June 16, 2019
John Mark Miletta Mon June 03, 2019
Frances Josephine (Siegel) Molchan Thu May 23, 2019
Joy Y. (Blastic) Renshaw Fri May 10, 2019

Copyright © 2019 Donaldson-Mohney Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |