Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Services
For Veterans
Social Security

Donaldson-Mohney Funeral Home
124 West Main Street
Sharpsville, Pennsylvania 16150
Tel: 724-962-7842

Stephen J Sherman Funeral Home
2201 Highland Rd
Hermitage, PA 16148
Tel: (724) 347-7202

Wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Nancy Jean (Walko) Hoffman Sun March 10, 2019
John Carl Frazier Mon March 04, 2019
Donald Eugene Hoagland Sun February 24, 2019
Martha Ann (Sloan) Gill Sat February 23, 2019
Frank Conti Mon February 11, 2019
Henry Vincent Caputo Sun February 10, 2019
Mary Lodella (Dehner) Erme Sat February 09, 2019
John T. Alfredo Sat January 26, 2019
Janice "Jan" R. (Ford) Wheaton Tue January 01, 2019
Mary Genevieve (Freddo) Kitch Thu December 27, 2018

Recent obituaries at our alternate location

Jerrie Kenneth O'Brien Fri March 08, 2019
Robert Kolbrich Sun February 24, 2019
Norma Jean (Mohr) Wilson Small Wed February 20, 2019
Drew W. Keith Sat February 16, 2019
Giovanna (Iaboni) Bartolomucci Thu February 07, 2019
Carol Anton Sun February 03, 2019
Rose Ann Gallas Wed January 23, 2019
Gloria Jean (Clark) Rowe Mon January 21, 2019
Paul Phillip "Bo" Behary Fri January 18, 2019
Linda Margaret (Westover) Antonucci Mon January 14, 2019

Copyright © 2019 Donaldson-Mohney Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |