Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Services
For Veterans
Social Security

Donaldson-Mohney Funeral Home
124 West Main Street
Sharpsville, Pennsylvania 16150
Tel: 724-962-7842

Stephen J Sherman Funeral Home
2201 Highland Rd
Hermitage, PA 16148
Tel: (724) 347-7202

Wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Arthur Lee "Art" Rickert Tue February 13, 2018
Frieda M. (Diefenderfer) Miller Wed January 17, 2018
Esther M. (Frazier) Hay Tue January 09, 2018
Faith Elaine (Patton) Hornick Mon January 08, 2018
Anthony Joseph Erme Sr. Mon January 01, 2018
Diane Elizabeth (Snyder) Ferguson Thu December 28, 2017
Helen (Bloss) Canter Wed December 27, 2017
Dolores M. (Shields) Raiti Wed December 20, 2017
Josephine M. "Jodi" (Palanti) Presley Tue December 12, 2017
Beverly Mae (Baer) Fustos Fri October 27, 2017

Recent obituaries at our alternate location

Corinne (Woodward) Sanker Mon February 19, 2018
Julie Joan (Evans) Fobes Sun February 18, 2018
Dennis Ford Thu February 15, 2018
Pearl A. (English) Frisk Thu February 15, 2018
Dawn Marie (Zaborowski) Shannon Sat February 03, 2018
Harriett Jewell Morrison Thu January 18, 2018
Mary Grace (Englebaugh) Blair Wed January 17, 2018
Lawrence Beinhardt Thu January 11, 2018
Esther Louise (Chantrey) Gaines Tue January 09, 2018
Helen (Volansky) Kessell Fri January 05, 2018

Copyright © 2018 Donaldson-Mohney Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |