Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Services
For Veterans
Social Security

Donaldson-Mohney Funeral Home
124 West Main Street
Sharpsville, Pennsylvania 16150
Tel: 724-962-7842

Stephen J Sherman Funeral Home
2201 Highland Rd
Hermitage, PA 16148
Tel: (724) 347-7202

Wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Beverly Mae (Baer) Fustos Fri October 27, 2017
Robert Moyer Tue October 24, 2017
Mary Ann (DelFratte) Peto Sun October 22, 2017
Krista Mae (Glancy) Gardner Tue September 12, 2017
Sherry C. (McGarvey) Hughes Sat September 09, 2017
Ronald James Palombi Tue September 05, 2017
Margaret "Dolly" (Bellas) Gergely Wed August 30, 2017
Deborah L. (Mehalko) Dorogy Wed August 23, 2017
Eleanor M. Semon Sat August 12, 2017
Dorothy Ruth (Sobeck) Mizner Wed July 26, 2017

Recent obituaries at our alternate location

Joseph Klutcher Tue November 14, 2017
Robert J. Tomko Sun November 12, 2017
Nicholas P. Klutcher Sat November 11, 2017
Teddy Eugene Miller Sr. Wed November 08, 2017
Thomas "Tom" Barnes Sun October 29, 2017
David Allen Black Tue October 17, 2017
Barbara Anne (McGinty) Stawaisz Sat October 07, 2017
Guy Earl D'Eramo Fri October 06, 2017
Patricia M. (Thompson) Stahl Thu September 21, 2017
Joseph Ralph Piccirilli Tue September 19, 2017

Copyright © 2017 Donaldson-Mohney Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |