Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Services
For Veterans
Social Security

Donaldson-Mohney Funeral Home
124 West Main Street
Sharpsville, Pennsylvania 16150
Tel: 724-962-7842

Stephen J Sherman Funeral Home
2201 Highland Rd
Hermitage, PA 16148
Tel: (724) 347-7202

Wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Krista Mae (Glancy) Gardner Tue September 12, 2017
Sherry C. (McGarvey) Hughes Sat September 09, 2017
Margaret "Dolly" (Bellas) Gergely Wed August 30, 2017
Deborah L. (Mehalko) Dorogy Wed August 23, 2017
Eleanor M. Semon Sat August 12, 2017
Dorothy Ruth (Sobeck) Mizner Wed July 26, 2017
Andrew Raiti Mon July 17, 2017
Hugh O. Osborne Fri July 14, 2017
Jodi Lee (Allen) Mastroianni Tue July 11, 2017
Thomas Linamen Tue July 11, 2017

Recent obituaries at our alternate location

Ronald Rotunno Sat September 16, 2017
Stella (Maykowski) Gerlach Sat September 16, 2017
Dennis de la Paz Thu September 14, 2017
Ruth (Hess) Hedderick Wed September 13, 2017
Anakin Sai Gammon Sun September 10, 2017
Ronald J. Hornyak Mon September 04, 2017
Paul Robert Hranko Jr. Sat July 29, 2017
Margaret Catherine (Szarvas) Forrest Tue July 18, 2017
Shirley A. (Artman) Davis Sun July 09, 2017
Anna Marie (Rosa) Babic Sat June 24, 2017

Copyright © 2017 Donaldson-Mohney Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |